Locations

Use the Locations section of your P3 Publish admin to add, edit, or delete individual locations on your website, so that your patients always have the most up to date information on your locations, hours, and how to contact you.

Please note that any relevant changes made to individual locations (including adding and deleting locations) will populate on the Locations & Hours listing page. You do not need to go to the Locations & Hours page to make any additional changes to individual location information. If you need to update other content on the Locations & Hours page, like the callout buttons or Locations Served content, please go to the Pages section and click the Edit button next to the Locations & Hours page.