Users

The Users section of your P3 Publish admin allows you to add new users and manage each user’s access to different parts of the admin. This allows you to give users access to only the parts of the admin that you need them to access.

Learn more about user management in P3 Publish with the topics below. If you have any questions about the Users section not covered in our tutorials, please feel free to reach out to our P3 Publish team.